ALBUM: Emtee – Logan

Emtee Logan Mp3 Download

Here comes the latest from prominent South African singing artist Emtee as he comes through with a new Album dubbed Logan.

The new album is a must listen song that will definitely give you good music vibes and we have made it available today. ALBUM: Emtee  Logan Tracks list :

  1. Emtee – Revolutionary
  2. Emtee – Logan
  3. Emtee – Wave
  4. Emtee – Brand New Day Ft. Lolli Native
  5. Emtee – Ithemba Ft. Nasty C (C-Mix)
  6. Emtee – Uzoyimela Ft. Gwamba
  7. Emtee – Long Way
  8. Emtee – Pressure
  9. Emtee – Family
  10. Emtee – Slide
  11. Emtee – All My Life Ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz
  12. Emtee – Come Closer
  13. Emtee – Where I’m At
  14. Emtee – Saam Sokol’ Ft. Moozlie

Download ALBUM: Emtee  Logan Mp3 below 

Download Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.