ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

ALBUM: Nasty C  Zulu Man With Some Power Mp3 Download

Here comes the latest from prominent South African singing artist Nasty C as he comes through with a new Album dubbed Zulu Man With Some Power. The new Album is a must listen song that will definitely give you good music vibes and we have made it available today.

Nasty C  Zulu Man With Some Power Tracklist:

  1. Nasty C – King Shit
  2. Nasty C – Steve Biko
  3. Nasty C –  That’s Hard
  4. Nasty C – Overpriced Steak
  5. Nasty C – Feeling
  6. Nasty C – La Vida Local
  7. Nasty C ft Tellaman – Zone
  8. Nasty C – How many times
  9. Nasty C – Easy (Full Song) 
  10. Nasty C – Loose some win some
  11. Nasty C – Sad Boys
  12. Nasty C – Black and White Ft Ari Lennox
  13. Nasty C – Deep Pockets Ft Rowlene
  14. Nasty C – Palm Trees
  15. Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks Ft Lil Gotit & Lil keed
  16. Nasty C – Zulu Man (Song) 
  17. Nasty C – Ababulali
  18. Nasty C – They don’t ft T. I
  19. Nasty C – There They Go

Download ALBUM: Nasty C  Zulu Man With Some Power Mp3 below 

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.